Susan Walsh / AP

What Maryland members of Congress said: ‘Will we not stand up and say this is not acceptable?’

Heather Mongilio
Susan Walsh / AP

Hoyer, as well as six of Maryland’s eight representatives, voted to impeach the president. Rep. Andy Harris, who also voted to overturn the election results, voted against impeachment.