10 Famous Coca-Cola Myths (Slideshow)

Credit: Coca-Cola

Coca-Cola Contains Pork

Not so much. The drink doesn’t contain anything that comes from any mammals or birds (including dyes) and is naturally safe for consumption by Muslims. The company doesn’t say anything about fish, though, so if you’re vegetarian, you may want to keep an eye out…