La Feria Spanish Tapas

Row 1

Details
Tapas
Spanish
2
7.80
Hours: 
Mon–Thu: 11:00 AM–11:00 PM Fri–Sat: 11:00 AM–Midnight
Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Foursquare Tips
Authentic Spanish tapas. Try the shrimp and garlic!
Kate
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 19:10
Great food but way too many rules...won't seat a party of 2 if there are only tables for 4 (even if you are the only ones waiting). Spilting the bill was also not doable. Not going back
Audrey
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 13:06
Try the Mariah Angelou shrimp! It has garlic and chilis. Nom nom nom.
Jasper
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 16:31
and the best 2 tapas dishes are..... Pan con Tumaca y tostada and the Morcilla
Heather
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 16:09
Great food. The fried potato mojo and the chicken skewers are wonderful
Lisa
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 09:44
Cute little bacon wrapped dates.
Sarah
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 14:24
Gamba al ajillo is amazing!!
Jeffrey
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 07:51
Great for dates. Cozy atmosphere
Hafsa
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 07:21
Not good !!!
Randi
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 09:14
Lovely and different Spanish wines. Food, wine bring back memories if Barcelona!
Terri
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 17:10
"Best Tapas"
Chase
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:39
Delicious and authentic!
alexbhill
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 18:09
If they have the asparagus soup, get it. Amazing.
Annie
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 08:10
I agree. The bacon wrapped dates were FANTASTIC!!!!!!
Davi
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 18:28
The eggplant and.stuff mushrooms were.out of.this world. The Sangeria was.to die for!!!
Anne Marie
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 10:40
Very good food! A great place to start out the night!
David
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 08:47
Delicious authentic tapas. Try the fresh sardines
Tim
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 06:39
The only turn off is the cafeteria feel due to the standard (super bright) installed lighting in the kitchen and bathroom.
Emily
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 09:14
I was not impressed with the food.
Lindsey
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 20:04
AWESOME food!!!
Bryce
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 09:17
Comments