Harry's Chocolate Shop

Row 1

Details
329 W State St (at Pierce St)
West Lafayette 47906
(765) 743-1467
American
Bar
2
8.70
Hours: 
Mon–Sat: 11:00 AM–3:00 AM Sun: Noon–3:00 AM
Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Foursquare Tips
Best bar on Purdue's campus.
Josh
Saturday, January 16, 2010 - 12:21
free popcorn
Jon
Friday, April 23, 2010 - 17:14
Definitely try something unique from the cocktail menu like the Baltimore Zoo, Alabama Slammer, or Gulf Stream!
Mr. Bijoy
Friday, July 9, 2010 - 08:24
Must visit Harry's at least once on your trip to Purdue! Historic bar with a ton of personality!
Aimee
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:29
Try their Green Dragon!
Jake
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 19:46
Sit in the fishbowl with a group of friends for a great time!!
Michelina
Sunday, May 15, 2011 - 18:27
Get yourself a jacks open! Life changer!
Nick
Saturday, March 27, 2010 - 19:33
24 oz Coronas for $4.25
Justin
Saturday, March 6, 2010 - 18:13
best drinks ever made!
Sarah
Friday, April 16, 2010 - 07:25
Order a "John Daily" they're delicious
Matt
Saturday, August 7, 2010 - 20:59
Go ugly early! Best drinks on campus!
Seth
Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 19:34
Yummy drinks but are over priced for the college campus and the staff sucks.
Sarah
Friday, June 10, 2011 - 21:22
Harry's Long Island. Do it.
Nick
Monday, November 22, 2010 - 15:49
Harry's double shots all I need to say!!!
Seth
Friday, May 21, 2010 - 20:47
They don't know how to make a lemon drop????
Kyle
Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 16:38
Get a Chuck Norris. Maker's Mark and gingerale.
Daniel
Friday, November 11, 2011 - 09:31
Try their margaritas if you love tequila! Ay yi yi!
Chelsea
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 15:20
Grasshoppers and Baltimore Zoos are the best! Don't forget the free popcorn!
Taylor
Monday, August 22, 2011 - 20:51
Green Dragons, Colorado Rootbeers, and John Dailys are great. Also PBR 16oz cans for like $2.50 good deal. Best Purdue bar for sure go early to get a table though!
Matt
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 16:46
Abby (one of the bartenders) is so nice and makes each time at harrys one to remember :)
Erica
Sunday, August 15, 2010 - 08:09
Comments