Do-Rite Donuts & Coffee

Row 1

Details
50 W Randolph St (at N Dearborn St)
Chicago 60601
(312) 488-2483
Donuts
Coffee Shop
2
9.40
Hours: 
Mon–Fri: 6:30 AM–2:00 PM Sat–Sun: 7:00 AM–2:00 PM
Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Foursquare Tips
Pistachio-Meyer Lemon Doughnut: a bright, citrus glaze holds the toasted pistachios perfectly in place, but isn't too sweet as to overwhelm the actual taste of the old-fashioned doughnut itself.
Serious Eats
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 10:27
Maple Donuts. With. Candied. Bacon. You're welcome.
Thrillist
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 09:57
The gluten-free donuts are fluffy and filling! Get there early so they don't run out! :)
Rachel
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 10:41
Dark matter coffee
Joshua
Friday, April 6, 2012 - 05:07
Get here early, spoil yourself a little and bring back extras for your coworkers. Consider it your good deed for the day.
Chris
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 20:13
Starting today thru Monday, for the Erin Go Bragh Donut , which features a chocolate old-fashioned draped in mint icing, then decorated w/ scatted chunks of Thin Mints.
Thrillist
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 14:24
Three words: Valrhona. Chocolate. Donut. DO IT!
T
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 17:42
The BEST Vegan donuts ever!!!!!
Chosen Talent
Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 04:41
Gotta do the bacon donut
Luke
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:08
Carrot cake is to die for but honestly what's not at this place! Go ahead, splurge on the dozen for the office. You just may get a bonus.
Amanda T.
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 15:00
Get the Valhrona Chocolate. It's my favorite forever. They also have top notch vegan and gluten free donuts.
Jillian
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:51
A perfect buttermilk old fashioned donut is fresh and hot with crispy crunchy edges underneath a melting sugary glazy and the minute Ive eaten one, Im already dreaming about the next one.
AFAR Media
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 05:07
close @ 2p
Angelica
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 17:07
The address on here is incorrect. It's actually 50 W. Randolph
Alexandra
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 04:58
Do-nut miss out on this place. The maple bacon donut will make you go hog wild!
Megan
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 05:41
Every donut here is worth your time but I personally like to make a special trip for the bacon maple one.
Adam
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 16:01
They serve Dark Matter Coffee!
Matthew
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 09:59
most amazing donuts in chicago and now offering rockstar delivery service!
Amanda
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 05:28
Offering more than a dozen core flavors, like a peanut butter mousee and raspberry jelly filled PB&J bullseyecheck out the baked banana donut teeming with fresh bananas and a banana glaze (Eater)
Ryan
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 12:37
pistachio meyer lemon donut! award winning donuts. they close whenever they run out
Gloria
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 10:54
Comments