Carlo's Bake Shop

Row 1

Details
625 8th Ave (at W 42nd St)
New York, NY 10018
(646) 590-3783
Bakery
Restaurant
Café
2
7.20
Hours
Mon–Sun: 7:00 AM–Midnight
Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Foursquare Tips
Crumb cake to die for!
Hanniye
Sun, 01/13/2013 - 15:35
You better love cupcakes, love the person you give one to or be rich. $9 for a cupcake is absurd .
K. cappa
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 13:24
Though primarily inedible, the giant Buddy bobblehead might be the best thing here.
Jacob
Fri, 02/01/2013 - 08:29
Really good croissants
Karina
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 13:10
Garbage!!!
Linh
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 09:51
Cake Boss Cafe Is Worth Every Penny. The Canoli's Are The Best Better Then - - - Hahaha. The Cup Cakes Are Good. & The Chocolate Mousse Cake Wow. 4 Those Who Think It's Over Priced Dont Buy Anything..
GOD COME'S FIRST!
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 06:24
Biscotti is not good, coffee isn't great either. Yet another tourist trap fail. Too bad- giving "cake boss" a bad name.
Amy
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 07:33
Prove o caloni, delicioso.
Liane
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 16:28
Expensive and didn't really please my taste, chocolate truffle was hard and too sweet for me. Tried to share with a friend but still tossed out the whole thing
Deb
Fri, 08/30/2013 - 08:35
The cannolis are the BEST!! Avoid going after 5pm on weekdays
Shakeena
Wed, 07/24/2013 - 15:31
So sinful to see everything looks great!!!
CHERYL
Sat, 05/04/2013 - 17:48
My favorite: Tiramisu and White chocolate mousse!
Ellie
Sun, 03/17/2013 - 10:12
I don't know if the pastries are any good but dang, overpriced much? For a few pastries, $36?!
Meli
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 11:19
No vanilla cupcakes- what kind of bakery doesn't have vanilla?
Julia
Sun, 02/17/2013 - 14:45
The best hot chocolate in the city!
Stella M
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 17:38
The strawberry cheesecake....damn good!!!!
Chantae
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 15:45
Excelente! E para quem eh f do programa Cake Boss tem um gostinho ainda mais especial! *-*
Juliana
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 18:45
Lobster tail was very good. Super busy, but the staff was friendly and fun. Glad we stopped!
Cathy
Sat, 02/22/2014 - 10:11
O brownie no recomendo. Cobertura muito doce. Infelizmente no consegui comer.
Mariana
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 21:04
Take a number when you enter
Vincent
Fri, 11/08/2013 - 18:22
Comments Section