Bocce Bar

Row 1

Details
3252 NE 1st Ave
Miami 33137
(786) 245-6211
Italian
3
7.70
Hours: 
Mon–Wed, Sun: 11:30 AM–11:00 PM Thu–Sat: 11:30 AM–Midnight
Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Around the Web
Foursquare Tips
Try the "Negroni Di Fragole" cocktail... a perfect balance of sweet and bitter made with: Sweet Vermouth, Campari, Aperol, Gin, & Strawberry. www.Facebook.com/CocktailSocial
@CocktailSocial
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 09:45
Amazing service!! Cannot go wrong with any dish and do not skip dessert! Expect loud environment and possibly an uncomfortable chair.
miamism
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 18:54
The tuna crudo is stellar. The capers are lightly fried, the micro-thin fennel is divine and the cut is melt-in-your-mouth perfect. Smell the sprig of lavender first to open up your olfactory.
@KayeNW
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 14:19
Orecchiette/Duck Sugo/ Roasted Butternut Squash #mortal #awesome #todiefor
Saghe
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 09:37
Don't order the decaf because they won't draw on the foam!
Am
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 21:47
Get the negroni or mojito (it's with celery and basil) but was kind of upset that there were no actual basil leaves in it. Carrots & Cauli pretty good. Didn't think food was too special.
Alexis
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 11:57
All Campari all day.
Ashley
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 18:24
I have to say this place was top notch. The food was very scrumptious & savory. We all ordered different plates & tried everything. The polenta was my fav. u can have anything on the menu & enjoy it.
Lissette
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 14:58
They have a full regulation Bocce ball court on the front patio and Italian drinks & eats inside. A great new spot in Midtown by the Sushi Samba group.
@MisterHirsch
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 16:28
panini of the day was delicious
Veronica
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 11:25
Espetacular!!!!
Naldo
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 08:09
O Tagliatella a bolonhesa estava espetacular!!!!
Naldo
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 08:09
Restaurant hermoso pero vacio. Platillos tardaron aunque nada mas eramos 4 mesas. El postre bien logrado. Tartara res demasiada aceite. Pasta negra con mariscos muy grasosa. Porcio muy chica. No regr
Charles
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 03:17
Funghi pizza is sooo delish!!
@miamidesertrose
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 09:25
antipasti, Polipo Grigliato & primi ravioli di barbabietola
vane
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 18:02
Amazing food, services and environment! Had an awesome birthday dinner here and they happily accommodated a huge party with no hesitation. New favorite place in Miami
Emilie
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 11:29
The Nutella sundae is unreal. Wait for the chocolate balls at the bottom . Also, the management let us leave birthday supplies with them until able to pick them up the next day. Loved everything!
Maggie
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 20:19
So sad that they no longer have the Negroni Di Fragole
Santiago
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 14:23
Lunch is quiet. The tasty lunch menu is small but the portions aren't.
Alberto
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 11:12
The Vermouth Highball is really good:)
Marie
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:36
Comments