Wafels & Dinges Food Truck

Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Foursquare Tips
My first time to the waffle truck. These waffles are so delicious. Any combo looks great but i got the Nutella waffle! It was heaven, absolutely hit the spot.
Kate
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 07:34
S posso dizer que sou viciado, parada obrigatria em NY, recomendo
Marcelo
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 14:34
Take the classic one and add the Belgian chocolate fudge. It's heaven! Even my Belgian girlfriend is was overwhelmed.
Josh
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 19:29
A melhor coisa que pude experimentar em NY! De comer ajoelhada! Nunca v wafles to apetitosos! Fui no foodtruck que fica na frente da ponte do Brooklyn... Pea o de banana com Nutella e enjoy!
Rafa
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 19:04
This cafe accepts the CUPS app as payment! You just download the app and enter the promo "S2M1L" and you get $10 of free coffee & a free drink!! !
Ella
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 11:51
Speculoos waffle!!
Nicky
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 12:26
Stay true to the OG classic - Brussels wafel with Nutella and strawberry.
Varun
Sat, 12/21/2013 - 04:29
Really nice. Fruits topings are so nice
Rubbens
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 17:57
You have to get speculous ice cream with all you dessert waffles! Or even by itself.
Jeanna
Sat, 11/02/2013 - 14:35
It's good when it's fresh, it's good when cold. It's good all the time.
Taylor
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 03:57
By far my favorite food truck in Nyc!
Racky
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 09:27
After 4 months in US I finally had an authentic Belgian waffle again. Its the best thing!
Niels
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 02:58
Wafels!!!!
Sandi
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 15:36
One of the best waffles I've had! I love chocolate fillings and toppings. This is serious street food!
Racky
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 11:36
The most delicious waffles I ever had.
Jan
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 17:15
Franchise!!!! Best dessert ever!!!! :-)
Jolie
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 17:58
"WMD" makes me feel WEPA all the time. Always my first choice, and when I'm feeling daring, the Bacon+syrup for that sweet and savory twist
Edith
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 11:53
Give up your diet for this chocolate smothered goodness. Epic when you've got the munchies.
Public House
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 11:52
Takes credit!
Ryanne
Sat, 03/15/2014 - 21:22
Good food truck!
Agnes
Sun, 11/17/2013 - 10:11
Comments Section