The Thomas and Fagiani's

Row 1

Details
813 Main St (3rd St)
Napa 94559
(707) 226-7821
American
Pub
Diner
3
8.00
Hours: 
Mon–Sun: 11:00 AM–10:00 PM
Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Foursquare Tips
Come in for Napa Proper Happy Hour and rub shoulders with the locals.
Harris
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 19:07
The Best Bloody Mary I've ever had! For brunch, try the BLAT (Bacon Lettuce Avocado Tomato) on grilled sourdough with smoked paprika mayonaise and a fried organic egg.
Maribeth
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 10:53
The cooking knowledge there is novice at best. overpriced and underwhelming.
Michael
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 21:08
Don't waste your time, head straight to the 3rd floor bar. Beautiful view at the bar or on the deck. Food tastes better up here. Bartender Jeff? makes great drinks and food suggestions. Friendly staff
Phoebe
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 08:56
Highly disappointed.I love manhattans. Watched the bartenders counts incase it was awesome an wanted to repeat it.Super underpoured and then topped off with a different liquor. Trust the bad reviews.
Ryan
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 20:46
Try the black pudding...a brilliant dish for brunch.
Matthew
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 12:16
Negroni on tap...can't go wrong with that! Deceiving on the outside, definitely make your way in!
Stephanie
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 19:59
This may be one of the best restaurants I've ever eaten at. Everything I tasted was superb. Great service too! Highly recommend.
Steven
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 05:54
$5 Negroni on tap for happy hour M-F 4:30-6pm...
Kelan
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 15:30
Head up to the third floor for a great little outside area and a nightcap.
Kerry
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 20:55
Definitely get the Brussels sprouts!
Burt
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 21:17
Roasted Bone Marrow, wood grilled salmon
Candlelight Inn Napa Valley
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:13
A ghost lives here. Ask the staff!
Sarah
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 23:43
I'm so mad at this horrible joint. Worst service I've ever received and I travel quite a bit. Not great drinks to match. Buy something on tap if you're forced to attend.
Kelcy
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 21:45
Delicious dinner and drinks! Service excellent too, we really felt at home and welcomed!
James
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 22:29
Eat the burger, get the egg. Don't ask for extra ketchup $$.
Marc
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 18:48
Burger is dynamite and comes with fries, gnocci is excellent as are all of the flat breads and the BLAT for lunch. Best cocktails in the valley.
June
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 16:02
Save room for the Salted Caramel ice cream (free with Foursquare checkin).
Nancy
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 12:44
David Family Anderson Valley Pinot Noir is amazing!
THIBAUT
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 16:21
A bit pricey but everything tasted so fresh & yummy! The Herby Lentil Salad & Cheesecake were amazing.
Rebecca
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 20:20
Comments