Spoon Bar & Kitchen

Row 1

Details
8220 Westchester Dr. (Sherry Ln)
Dallas 75225
(214) 368-8220
Seafood
4
8.10
Hours: 
Tue–Thu, Sun: 5:00 PM–10:00 PM Fri–Sat: 5:00 PM–11:00 PM
Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Foursquare Tips
Pour un autre grand chef : John Tesar , un monde a decouvrir ***
Philippe
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 16:53
You MUST try the gnocchi & jumbo lump crab meet! It is Heaven in your mouth!!
Alisha
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 14:58
Food to die for......
Nell
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 20:24
Spoon offers ingredients from the ocean that are transformed into something new without becoming overwrought or noisy. It's respectful yet inventive cooking.
Dallas Observer
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 14:00
Must have the squid and pork belly!!
Jennifer
Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 19:23
Alaskan King Crab Pasta with Uni Butter...
Sam
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 19:24
Spoon is the seafood restaurant you go to when you want to be as pampered at the crustaceans on your plate.
Dallas Observer
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 12:11
Andr Natera, chef of Village Kitchen, eats here on his nights off. He loves the Fresh diver scallop w/ brown butter & dashi.
Chefs Feed
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 11:45
Crudo tasting plate--WOW!
Deby
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 16:30
Chefs menu with wine pairings beyond expectations. Absolutely spectacular! Live diver scallop in brown butter sauce, prawns in spicy kimchee ... sublime.
Carolyn
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 04:35
It's not too good it's THREE GOOD.
James
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 21:11
The wine pairings are a must and the pre dessert is insane
Jimmy
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 14:39
Had the chefs menu with pairings ...absolutely worth every penny! Highly recommend this place!
Viktoria
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 17:26
It may be neighbors with a Chipotle, but the scallops and foie gras provide their own ambiance. And it's good enough to even get the attention of Esquire.
Dallas Observer
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 07:30
When we thought it couldn't get as good as the truffle pasta, the salted caramel chocolate mousse dessert prelude and lemon tart proved otherwise. As did the service. Amazing.
Amy
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 12:01
The service is outstanding here. The Singapore Style Chili Lobster was my fave dish. We didn't order dessert but they brought us a complimentary dessert tray to sample!
Cat
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 05:43
The uni pasta dish is mind blowing. The pork and scallop appetizer is to die for. The sturgeon head cheese is strong and for the adventurous eaters only.
Arlo
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 16:56
The complimentary amuse bouche was really good! If you like raw fish try the crudo sampler
Sabina
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 20:35
The oyster stew and cuddlefish made me a happy boy. And the grapefruit avocado dessert reminded me of Rudy's lunch mainstay. The amuse bouche, pre-desert, and posts really made for a meal. Oh man!
Philip
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 17:59
Alaskan King Crab pasta with uni butter is hands down the most amazing dish....Tuna tartare with foie gras in the style of Eric Ripert is rich, smooth and delicious!
Sam
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 19:02
Comments