Potatopia

Row 1

Details
378 Avenue of the Americas (btw Waverly Pl & 8th St)
New York, NY 10011
(212) 260-4100
New American
Vegetarian / Vegan
1
7.20
Hours
Mon–Thu, Sun: 11:00 AM–11:00 PM Fri–Sat: 11:00 AM–Midnight
Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Around the Web
Foursquare Tips
The lemonade is sparkling. It's a refreshing compliment to your potatoes. #nyceats
Justin
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 19:24
A place that is dedicated to all types of potatoes! It's heaven! #nyceats
Justin
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 18:48
The restroom code here is 2796.
Daniel
Sat, 10/12/2013 - 13:29
I discovered this place from a friend's foodstagram. The concept is pretty dope and the food will surely satisfy any starch craving you may have!
Omari
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 09:44
More like Pota-tothegatesofhell !!!! Overpriced and the counter girls are not only incompetent but also MAD PUSHY!! Slow your roll.
Jessica
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 14:25
au gratin + corn + broccoli + cheddar & asiago cheeses + truffle aioli sauce = deliciousness. I gotta limit myself before I gain 20 lbs.
Bright
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 10:53
Very friendly staff very professional and yummy food
John
Sat, 01/25/2014 - 09:48
Cheap, filling and delicious!!!
Esther
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 14:35
Smashed hit is delicious. If you get an egg on your potatoes, clarify how you want it cooked--they over cook them a lot.
Vanessa
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 16:15
Let the staff help you navigate the menu. You may think you have a handle on this type of choose-your-own-adventure ordering, but trust us, it can be overwhelming at first.
PureWow
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 08:46
Sweet Potato crinkle and garlic aioli is where it's at
Ray
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 15:24
Chipotle-style potatoes with unlimited veggie toppings and a huge variety of yummy sauces Yummm!
Donna
Sat, 02/15/2014 - 20:14
We're now on Instagram. Follow us for upcoming events and specials! @potatopia
Potatopia
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 12:30
Its the sex. Good for vegetarians and bacon lovers.
Mariya
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 19:06
Seriously..where have you been all my life?! Only for true potato lovers. Only thing missing are the hash browns, but really you won't miss it with all of the awesome options. #nom
Sonya
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 18:10
It's a great idea but I wasn't impressed. Maybe I will try the curly fries if I come back.
Devonta
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 16:32
This place is awesome. Order this: Baked sweet potato, skin on. Butter AND olive oil. Vegan chili and bacon. Add veggies, sauce, and cheese to taste.
Nick
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 19:18
It was my first time here, but the staff was super helpful & friendly! They hooked it up with the smash potato! I wish I poured hot sauce over it before I left though..not spicy at all. Will be back!
Dipika
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 09:38
The food here is decent but takes forever...
Pam
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 03:03
The staff here are wonderful. Very attentive and friendly. I've never had a bad experience here.
Andrew
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 09:41
Comments Section