grit & grace

Row 1

Details
535 Liberty Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Gastropub
2
7.50
Hours
Mon–Thu: 11:30 AM–Midnight Fri: 11:30 AM–1:00 AM Sat: 4:00 PM–1:00 AM Sun: 4:00 PM–10:00 PM
Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Foursquare Tips
Have the Dim Sum!
Angel
Fri, 01/03/2014 - 18:58
The ramen is excellent, highly recommended!
Chris
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 19:17
Beef Tartare dim sum was amazing! Also, the Duck Sauce cocktail with foie gras mousse! Eat here, drink here! Then go to Primanti brothers and actually get full. Will return.
Stacy
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 20:59
The shareable volcano drink is a must.
Zach
Fri, 01/01/2016 - 15:20
Sour cream roll sliders. I can't remember exactly what they were called. But seriously everything was delicious!
Jodie
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 14:15
Get the brisket sandwich, it stands alone as a meal. Short ribs are very small.
Stephen
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 21:06
Mortadella steam bun was excellent. Small portion though.
Mikahla
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 20:31
Their brunch was really disappointing. The best part was the treats they came around with (breakfast board 4/$3) . I'd stick to lunch or dinner.
Jack
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 22:11
Brisket Sandwich was very good...
Ivan
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 08:40
Combination "dim sum" and extensive entrees, grit & grace dabbles in trendy food and mostly pulls it off. The pork belly with orange glaze stole the show, and the kimchi was skippable.
Kylie
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 13:54
Everything is amazing!
Andy
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 16:26
Meatball ramen is excellent.
mister ockelfarber
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 09:46
Get the Arsenal hard cider! It is the best and local! Super delicious and dry!
Rosalind
Sun, 07/06/2014 - 17:41
Pork Belly dim sum is fantastic
Cyn
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 15:22
Crispy pork face may be the best sandwich on the planet
Marcin
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 08:50
Hey the pork belly dim sum
Marcin
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 08:49
Hanger steak!
Mackensie
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 18:25
Awesome! Love the dim sum idea
sandra
Sun, 03/09/2014 - 09:47
Get the dim sum. Brussel sprout kimchi? Yes. Then get a little bit of something else. And maybe more. This place is fun and the menu is beautiful. Everything was delicious.
Alexandra
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 20:07
Awesome place! American, Asian, and Indian flavors!
Ashley
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 03:14
Comments Section