Gordon Ramsay BurGR

Row 1

Details
3667 Las Vegas Blvd S (in Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas 89109
(702) 785-5555
Burgers
American
2
9.10
Hours: 
Mon–Thu, Sun: 11:00 AM–Midnight Fri–Sat: 11:00 AM–2:00 AM

At Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, Ramsay opened his first "burger experience restaurant," the 200-seat BurGR, on Dec. 22, 2012. Burgers, hot dogs, fries, and shakes have all been elevated to Ramsayan levels: all the burgers are cooked over an open flame, and come topped with things like asadero cheese, roasted jalapeño peppers, avocado, and oven-roasted tomato (the Hell’s Kitchen), and chanterelle mushrooms, arugula, and figgy-onion jam (the Chanterelle). Hot dogs are all-beef and simmered in hot sauce, fries are "thrice-cooked," and milkshakes are handspun and topped with pudding. To wash it all down, 30 beers are on tap. --Dan Myers

Map: Surroundings & Nearby
Around the Web
Foursquare Tips
Original burger taste
Nouf
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 17:04
You go for Hell's kitchen burger! It is a helluva burger ;)) the king & and queen of the hamburgers of the world!
GC
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 20:50
Staff should wear shorter skirts.
christian
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 20:11
Get the Hell's Kitchen burger and an Innis & Gunn. It will be the best decision you don't regret in Vegas.
Mike
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 18:47
Farm burger... Wow!
Gerry
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 20:06
Get the Shake No 4: Creme Brulee Oreo. Lifechanger
Shane
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 20:52
Shake #5! Chocolate hazel pudding + coffee shake + praline cookie. Soooo good.
Arden
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 11:18
Mr Ramsey you rock
Glen
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 10:53
Prepare to slip into a coma after your ridiculously delicious burger.
Jen
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 18:44
If you order the truffle fries, switch out the normal ketchup for the curry ketchup. Mix the truffle aioli with the curry ketchup for something amazing.
knappst3r
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 13:07
Very busy good atmosphere but the food is not as good as you would think :( I was not a fan , for the nameI expected a good tasting burger ! Planet dailies has better burgers or try hash house a go go
Hope
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 18:43
Probably the best burgers in the world or really close.
Abdul
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 12:02
Awesome parmesan drizzled Beer Battered Maui onion rings!
Martin
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 09:54
cola ok gzel...bol buzlu...souk souk :))
Orhan
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 13:01
Honestly the best service I've experienced on the trip in 3 years. Of your a meat lover totally get the artisanal burger. Three types of neat! Phenomenal!
Andrew
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 18:54
Hamburguer de 3 queijos divino mas a batata trufada divina, imperdvel!!
Ana
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 23:51
Best burger in my life: Euro Burger + truffle fries!
Juan Bosco
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 20:41
These burgers are meticulously prepared and the service is just as detail oriented. Kudos to Gordon Ramsay.
Ruben
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 13:11
Chicken sliders with sriracha mayo were so good they were gone in 4 bites!
Martin
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 09:52
The Hells Kitchen Burger is amazing!
Sara
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 17:01
Comments