The Clog and Billycock

Row 1

Details
Billinge End Road
Pleasington, BB2 6QB

Foursquare Tips

  • Fantastic gastropub! The scotch egg starters are beautifully presented and taste great. You simply have to have the flat iron steak for mains (even if you're a veggie) - awesome!
  • The deep fried cauliflower fritters are amazing
  • The Sunday Roast is really good value- three courses for under 20! Bargainous!
  • Gorgeous Sunday lunch, 3 courses for 21. Would recommend the rhubarb pudding
  • Authentic Pubs in Lancashire http://theclogandbillycock1.wordpress.com/2014/11/11/authentic-pubs-in-lancashire/
  • Use Travel Related Websites to Search for Country Pubs and Restaurants! https://theclogandbillycock.jux.com/4011753
  • Best Food and Restaurants in the Lake District https://www.apsense.com/article/best-food-and-restaurants-in-the-lake-district.html
  • Traditional English Country Pubs http://theclogandbillycock.blog.co.uk/2014/09/17/traditional-english-country-pubs-19421994/
  • Best Land for Food lovers https://www.apsense.com/article/best-land-for-food-lovers.html
  • Newly furnished, great food, friendly staff and a peaceful location, especially if sitting outside.
  • BlackBurn- More than a Tourist Attraction http://www.streetarticles.com/restaurant-reviews/blackburn-more-than-a-tourist-attraction
  • Best restaurants and pubs in Lancashire https://www.apsense.com/article/best-restaurants-and-pubs-in-lancashire.html
  • Restaurants and Pubs in Lancashire-An Overview http://www.sooperarticles.com/food-drinks-articles/restaurants-articles/restaurants-pubs-lancashire-overview-1328110.html
  • Gourmet of Lancashire Best in Class https://www.apsense.com/article/gourmet-of-lancashire-best-in-class.html
  • Enjoying theGood food Lancashire http://goarticles.com/article/Enjoying-the-Good-Food-Lancashire/8754796/
  • Enjoying good food atRestaurants Lancashire https://www.apsense.com/article/enjoying-good-food-at-restaurants-lancashire.html
  • Why You Need Fine Dining Restaurants for Hotpots http://theclogandbillycock1.blogspot.in/2014/03/why-you-need-fine-dining-restaurants.html
  • Multi Cultural Food: How Lancashire Brings Home Closer http://theclogandbillycock1.blogspot.in/2014/02/multi-cultural-food-how-lancashire.html
  • Good Food Lancashire - A Short Guide http://goarticles.com/article/Good-Food-Lancashire-A-Short-Guide/8514186/
  • The Foodie Land - Lancashire http://articles.abilogic.com/18273/foodie-land-lancashire.html